№2 2018

Title PDF eLibrary
1 KISTEREV Dmitry , INTELLECTUAL RIGHTS OF THE CHILD IN THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION AS AN ELEMENT OF HIS LEGAL STATUS//Herald of Tver State University. Series: Law №2 2018 С. С. 150 – 156. Pdf24x24 Elibrary
2 KALINICHENKO Dmitriy , SOCIALLY ORIENTED ORGANIZATIONS OF THE USA AND GERMANY: PECULIARITIES OF DEFINING THE STATUS OF A SOCIAL ENTREPRENEUR//Herald of Tver State University. Series: Law №2 2018 С. С. 140 – 149. Pdf24x24 Elibrary
3 GUDOVSKIKH Tatyana , ORIENTATION OF WILL AS CRITERION OF DIFFERENTIATION OF THE CIVIL ORGANIZATIONAL RELATIONS //Herald of Tver State University. Series: Law №2 2018 С. С. 133 – 139. Pdf24x24 Elibrary
4 AFTAKHOVA Alexandra , SCIENTIFIC WORK OF STUDENTS AS A METHOD OF TRAINING ON DISCIPLINE "NOTARY"//Herald of Tver State University. Series: Law №2 2018 С. С. 127 – 132. Pdf24x24 Elibrary
5 VASILCHUK Yu., TO THE QUESTION OF THE IMPLEMENTATION AND MONITORING OF THE APPLICATION IN THE TVERSKY REGION OF THE LAW OF THE TVERSKY REGION OF 07.12.2011 № 75-ZO "ON THE FREE PROVISION TO CITIZENS HAVING THREE AND MORE CHILDREN, LAND PLOTS IN THE TERRITORY OF THE TVERSKY REGION"//Herald of Tver State University. Series: Law №2 2018 С. С. 119 – 126. Pdf24x24 Elibrary
6 SMIRNOV Sergey , THE CONSTITUTIONAL STATUS OF THE INDIVIDUAL IN RUSSIA. THE PROBLEM OF THE GENESIS. THE EXPERIENCE OF CONSIDERATION THROUGH THE PRISM OF RUSSIAN AND FOREIGN STATE AND LAW//Herald of Tver State University. Series: Law №2 2018 С. С. 108 – 118. Pdf24x24 Elibrary
7 RYCHKOV Yuri , CONVERSION OF ALEXANDER I AS THE BASIS FOR STRENGTHENING LAW AND ORDER IN THE RUSSIAN EMPIRE//Herald of Tver State University. Series: Law №2 2018 С. С. 100 – 107. Pdf24x24 Elibrary
8 ZAKHAROV Georgy , ELECTRONIC INTERPRETATION-EXPLANATION OF THE RIGHT//Herald of Tver State University. Series: Law №2 2018 С. С. 96 – 99. Pdf24x24 Elibrary
9 NORVARTYAN Yuriy , «MISAPPROPRIATION» AND «THEFT OF NARCOTIC DRUGS OR PSYCHOTROPIC SUBSTANCES AND PLANTS CONTAINING NARCOTIC DRUGS OR PSYCHOTROPIC SUBSTANCES OR THEIR PARTS CONTAINING NARCOTIC DRUGS OR PSYCHOTROPIC SUBSTANCES»: THE CORRELATION//Herald of Tver State University. Series: Law №2 2018 С. С. 88 – 95. Pdf24x24 Elibrary
10 DRONOVA Yuliya , TO THE QUESTION ABOUT THE CHANGE THE CATEGORY OF CRIMES LESS SERIOUS BY COURT//Herald of Tver State University. Series: Law №2 2018 С. С. 80 – 87. Pdf24x24 Elibrary
11 TUMANOVA Lidia , PROPOSALS FOR IMPROVEMENT PROCEDURAL LEGISLATION//Herald of Tver State University. Series: Law №2 2018 С. С. 73 - 79. Pdf24x24 Elibrary
12 KAMBEGOVA Zalina , THE TERM AND PROCEDURE FOR RECOURSE AGAINST DECISIONS ON JUDGES’ DISCIPLINARY LIABILITY ADOPTED BY THE QUALIFICATIONS JUDICIAL COLLEGIUM OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION: PROBLEMS OF REGULATION AND WAYS OF THEIR SOLUTION//Herald of Tver State University. Series: Law №2 2018 С. С. 62 – 72. Pdf24x24 Elibrary
13 BESPALOV Yuri , THE RIGHT TO JUDICIAL PROTECTION IN THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION AND PROBLEMS OF ITS IMPLEMENTATION//Herald of Tver State University. Series: Law №2 2018 С. С. 50 – 61. Pdf24x24 Elibrary
14 RUZANOVA Valentina , PRACTICAL PROBLEMS ARISING IN THE DIVISION OF COMMON PROPERTY OF SPOUSES//Herald of Tver State University. Series: Law №2 2018 С. С. 39 – 49. Pdf24x24 Elibrary
15 RABETS Anna , "FOSTER-PARENT" RELATIONSHIP IS A LEGAL PHENOMENON IN THE MODERN FAMILY LAW OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION//Herald of Tver State University. Series: Law №2 2018 С. С. 31 – 38. Pdf24x24 Elibrary
16 ZAMRIY Oleg , HONESTY IN FAMILY RELATIONSHIPS//Herald of Tver State University. Series: Law №2 2018 С. С. 22 – 30. Pdf24x24 Elibrary
17 EMELINA Lyudmila , IMPLEMENTATION OF MARRIAGE CONTRACT TO THE SPOUSE’S BUSINESS//Herald of Tver State University. Series: Law №2 2018 С. С. 6 - 21. Pdf24x24 Elibrary

№2 2018

Название PDF eLibrary
1 Кистерев Д.Д. , Интеллектуальные права ребенка в Российской Федерации как элемент его правового статуса//Вестник Тверского государственного университета. Серия: Право №2 2018 С. С. 150 – 156. Pdf24x24 Elibrary
2 Калиниченко Д.В. , Социально ориентированные корпорации США и Германии: особенности определения статуса социального предпринимателя//Вестник Тверского государственного университета. Серия: Право №2 2018 С. С. 140 – 149. Pdf24x24 Elibrary
3 Гудовских Т.С. , Направленность воли как критерий отграничения гражданско-правовых организационных договоров //Вестник Тверского государственного университета. Серия: Право №2 2018 С. С. 133 – 139. Pdf24x24 Elibrary
4 Афтахова А.В. , Научная работа студентов как методика обучения по дисциплине «Нотариат» //Вестник Тверского государственного университета. Серия: Право №2 2018 С. С. 127 – 132. Pdf24x24 Elibrary
5 Васильчук Ю.В. , К вопросу о реализации и мониторинге правоприменения в Тверской области закона Тверской области от 07.12.2011 г. № 75-ЗО «О бесплатном предоставлении гражданам, имеющим трех и более детей, земельных участков на территории Тверской области»//Вестник Тверского государственного университета. Серия: Право №2 2018 С. С. 119 – 126. Pdf24x24 Elibrary
6 Смирнов С. Н. , Проблема генезиса конституционного статуса личности в России: опыт рассмотрения через призму отечественного и зарубежного государства и права //Вестник Тверского государственного университета. Серия: Право №2 2018 С. С. 108 – 118. Pdf24x24 Elibrary
7 Рычков Ю.А. , Преобразования Александра I как основа укрепления законности и правопорядка в российской империи //Вестник Тверского государственного университета. Серия: Право №2 2018 С. С. 100 – 107. Pdf24x24 Elibrary
8 Захаров Г.Н. , Электронное толкование-разъяснение права //Вестник Тверского государственного университета. Серия: Право №2 2018 С. С. 96 – 99. Pdf24x24 Elibrary
9 Норвартян Ю.С. , «Хищение чужого имущества» и «хищение наркотических средств или психотропных веществ, а также растений, содержащих наркотические средства или психотропные вещества, либо их частей, содержащих наркотические средства или психотропные вещества»: вопросы соотношения //Вестник Тверского государственного университета. Серия: Право №2 2018 С. С. 88 – 95. Pdf24x24 Elibrary
10 Дронова Ю.А. , К вопросу об изменении судом категории преступления на менее тяжкую//Вестник Тверского государственного университета. Серия: Право №2 2018 С. С. 80 – 87. Pdf24x24 Elibrary
11 Туманова Л.В. , Предложения по совершенствованию процессуального законодательства//Вестник Тверского государственного университета. Серия: Право №2 2018 С. С. 73 - 79. Pdf24x24 Elibrary
12 Камбегова З.А., Срок и порядок обжалования решений квалификационных коллегий судей Российской Федерации о привлечении судей к дисциплинарной ответственности: проблемы нормативного регулирования и пути их решения //Вестник Тверского государственного университета. Серия: Право №2 2018 С. С. 62 – 72. Pdf24x24 Elibrary
13 Беспалов Ю. Ф. , Право на судебную защиту в Российской Федерации и проблемы его осуществления //Вестник Тверского государственного университета. Серия: Право №2 2018 С. С. 50 – 61. Pdf24x24 Elibrary
14 Рузанова В.Д. , Практические проблемы, возникающие при разделе общего имущества супругов //Вестник Тверского государственного университета. Серия: Право №2 2018 С. С. 39 – 49. Pdf24x24 Elibrary
15 Рабец А.М. , «Опекунско-родительские» правоотношения – юридический феномен в современном семейном праве РФ//Вестник Тверского государственного университета. Серия: Право №2 2018 С. С. 31 – 38. Pdf24x24 Elibrary
16 Замрий О.Н. , Добросовестность в семейных правоотношениях //Вестник Тверского государственного университета. Серия: Право №2 2018 С. С. 22 – 30. Pdf24x24 Elibrary
17 Емелина Л. А. , Вопросы применения брачного договора в отношении бизнеса одного из супругов //Вестник Тверского государственного университета. Серия: Право №2 2018 С. С. 6 - 21. Pdf24x24 Elibrary